After The Storm…The Rainbow..

Standard

A & R R.M.M.

 

 

A little bit of lightness after a few very serious blog posts….meet my eldest daughter, Anna, and our beautiful boy, my grandson, Ronan.

Joy. Joy. Joy.

I am blessed.

About chere

Hi there! My name is Chere, and I love to write, and initially created this blog to do just that - write! I am first and foremost a mom of 3 amazing young adults, 2 great children - in - law, and 4 grandbabies that are the love of my life! I am also a Reiki Master Practioner, and an office administrator. I live in beautiful Victoria, BC and I'm just a gal who's been around and learned a few things along the way. Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you enjoy! Chere

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

