A Bit About Qi Gong

Standard

I received this blog post this morning and thought I would share.  It’s a wee bit about Qi Gong, the ancient art of moving your body to unblock and shift energy.  I started learning this a number of months ago, and immediately felt a shift in how I went about my day.  This practice is powerful, and dead easy.  Anyone can learn it, do it, you don’t need a fitness centre or even a video.  You can learn the basic exercises and do it whenever, wherever you want.  Definitely something I have added to my self care toolkit.

Enjoy!

http://bit.ly/12F6qTI

Oh, and Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

About chere

Hi there! My name is Chere, and I love to write, and initially created this blog to do just that - write! I am first and foremost a mom of 3 amazing young adults, 2 great children - in - law, and 4 grandbabies that are the love of my life! I am also a Reiki Master Practioner, and an office administrator. I live in beautiful Victoria, BC and I'm just a gal who's been around and learned a few things along the way. Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you enjoy! Chere

Leave a Reply

